Jed Yoong –

“But I was quite petrified and kept looking down on the ground. Never in my life have I been so scared around Malays. At that point and about 30 minutes after, I really wished BN had won Perak with UMNO holding the majority and the DAP in the Opposition as usual. Or at least PAS and PKR had more seats than DAP.

From the results, the state government barely has the support of the majority group. I don’t know why? But they looked angry. It was just the stares, the angry look. Or the lack of eye-contact or usual chatter and smiles. Generally, in Perak, or in that junction, they are quite friendly.

You know what, if this is what it is gonna be like with DAP in-charge, give me BN anytime. It’s just the fear of being slaugthered, raped, etc. Never in my life have I felt this way on the many times I’ve traveled on this highway and stopped here. Maybe it’s my imagination. If so, how come I felt differently in Kelantan? And even KL and Selangor?

Lim Guan Eng’s, the new Penang Chief Minister and DAP secretary-general, gung-ho approach at dismantling the NEP has not gone down well.”

Rocky –

“Personally, I think that perhaps, in Penang, Lim Guan Eng should now take a little bit of time and let everything sink. Let that head shrink back to size. Leave the NEP alone for now, because I am no longer quite with you (as in the DAP and its CEC) on this.

In Selangor, too. Baby steps. Learn to walk first. Don’t fucking trip again.

Get your feet back on the ground.”

Zorro –

“Lim Kit Siang riled some of us big time because we expected so much from him. He may have apologised to the Sultan but today did I hear it right that he says that he never endorsed the People’s Declaration of Barisan Rakyat! Come off it!”

Mungkin kita tidak tahu bahawa Lim Kit Siang tidak menghantar surat mohon maafnya kepada Sultan Perak atau Pemangku Baginda. Lim Kit Siang? Mmmmm.

 

Terima Kasih Guan Eng, sekarang anda telah memberi lesen kepada UMNO untuk berarak. Terima kasih juga kerana akhirnya anda sedar bahawa perarakan dan demonstrasi menyusahkan ramai pihak dan menyebabkan kesesakan lalu lintas. Hehehe.