wajah-pemimpin-rakyat.jpg 
  
WAJAH PEMIMPIN RAKYAT

Update 3.30pm

 

Thanks for the overwhelming supports. The book will be sent by mail beginning next week. The postal charge will be bear by the blog owner. Up to now I have received 150 booking and forgive me for not being able to reply to the emails. My mobile also are flooded with sms(es) congratulating me for being able to give such a precise prediction about today’s event. Just pray that my other prediction will not become a reality.

  

Original Posting 

 

Free copies are available for Kickdefella’s readers. Please email your full name, address and contact number to kickdefella@yahoo.com with the heading  “request for a free copy of Wajah Pemimpin Rakyat.”

This photo book consists of Kickdefella’s collection and two archive photos specially requested by Tuan Guru. Some of the photos are accompanied by comments made by the readers of this blog.

Thank you.

 

wajah-pemimpin-rakyat-2.jpg
 
 wajah-pemimpin-rakyat-3.jpg