I saw he came by mere feets away from me. “Ambik gambar saya satu”, he said.

Never for me to imagine it went further than that.

Over lunch, I heard Annuar Musa talked about something I would not blog about while I talked about my nature of work. I heard Annuar Musa talked about the state development while I talked about the destruction of Malaysia by the PM. I heard Annuar Musa talked about the future while I talked about the history.

At the end, I stood up, walked about five steps to the next table, and shook his hand.

That was my lunch with Annuar Musa, three metres apart.

I left while he wonder, who’s that fella?

I am Kickdefella. This is what in Kelantan you call ‘dogil’ kick.

Dogil kick needs a bit of acrobatic movement. You need to twist your knee and back heel the ball while it is in the air. I had my “dogil’ kick today.

dewan-negeri0110pembukaan-p3.jpg

Keep track of the Kelantan State Assembly sitting at http://www.ipglobal.tv