Penembak Badak :  Syurga bukan di sebalik bendera PAS

Dear En Azidi, 

Thank you for the email. And I would like to wish you all the best in your future undertakings. You have been a very dedicated lecturer and I am sure you will be of great service to the people in Kelantan.Serving people is serving God, may you serve well. 

Thank you for all your kind efforts shown to the Brodcasting students. 

Dear Azidi,

Sad to hear that you’re leaving. You mean a lot to the broadcasting programme and I am not sure if we can get someone like you in the future. Anyway, i am happy to hear that you’re offered a very good position in Kelantan and wish you all the best in your future undertakings. 

Hi En. Azidi,

I am so sad to hear about this from you. Sad to let you go, coz you are such a  great lecturer here and i really admire the way you dedicate your task so well. 

And since your have a better offer, i hope that you will have a bright future out there, and i would like to take this opportunity to espress my appreciation to you, especially tutoring very well for the screenplay subject, and always guide me and give me some advice for the subject. Thanks…. Thanks… Thanks…. 

I  appreciate it so much, and finally i wish you all the best, and may all you dreams comes true. 

dear syed,

wishing you all the very BEST in your future undertakings! 

Bro,

I didn’t know you are a well known blogger… until yesterday. Anyway, good luck and wish you will achieve what you want from your new career.Good Luck! 

Bro…

Wish to see you in the future… Don’t break our relationship and..do keep in touch…I really need your experiences and guidances… 

Thank you again…. 

Dear Azidi,

It was wonderful having you at UTAR as a collegue and friend. Although we did not spend much time together i will remember you as a helpful and jovial person. 

So thanks and hope we can meet up for some teh tarik!! 

ok. bravo my friends. teruskan perjuangan dengan seikhlasnya. 

For auld lang syne, my dearFor auld lang syneWe’ll tak’ a cup o’ kindness yet, For the sake o’ auld lang syne

 

]Thanks All!